Students » Officers and Staff

Officers and Staff

The Wisconsin Association of FFA Board of Directors consists of the current state FFA officer team, their high school agricultural education instructor/FFA advisor, as well as the Wisconsin FFA Executive Director and Wisconsin FFA State Advisor/Executive Secretary. The Board of Directors is responsible for providing direction, reviewing policy and programs for the Wisconsin Association of FFA.

The Wisconsin FFA Center Board of Directors is made up of agricultural education instructors from the Wisconsin Association of Agricultural Educators (WAAE) organization. The Wisconsin FFA Center Board supervises the operations of the Wisconsin FFA Center and its employees.

Officer Snapshot

Description goes here.

Current Officers

Amelia Hayden - President
Big Foot FFA Chapter
View Profile
Alexis Kwak - Vice President
Prairie Farm FFA Chapter - Section 1
Paige Nelson - Secretary
Ellsworth FFA Chapter - Section 2
Collin Weltzien - Vice President
Arcadia FFA Chapter - Section 3
Amber Patterson - Vice President
River Ridge FFA Chapter - Section 4
Gaelan Combs - Sentinel
Verona FFA Chapter - Section 5
Ashley Hagenow - Reporter
Rio FFA Chapter - Section 6
Jillian Tyler - Vice President
Granton FFA Chapter - Section 7
Mitchell Schroepfer - Treasurer
Antigo FFA Chapter - Section 8
Sarah Calaway - Vice President
Denmark FFA Chapter - Section 9
Emily Kruse - Parliamentarian
Elkhorn FFA Chapter - Section 10

State FFA Staff

Cheryl L. Zimmerman - Wisconsin FFA Executive Director
P.O. Box 110 - Spencer, WI 54479
Terry Bernick - Wisconsin FFA Center Executive Assistant
P.O. Box 110 - Spencer, WI 54479
Anita Ruger - Wisconsin FFA Center Office Assistant
P.O. Box 110 - Spencer, WI 54479
Jeff A. Hicken - Wisconsin FFA Advisor
P.O. Box 7841 - Madison, WI 53707
608-267-9255 - 608-267-9275 (fax)

Become a State Officer

Past State FFA Officer Testimonials